Contact Virginia Surgical Arts

"My work is all about restoring the face to the way it looked 10 years ago."

- Sergio Vendetti, MD, DMD

Contact Us

We look forward to answering any questions you may have regarding our services.

Office Location

1240 Perimeter Pkwy #401, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Phone

(757) 430-7690

Email

General Office Reception- office@virginiasurgicalarts.com
Suzy Wood, Patient Coordinator - suzy@virginiasurgicalarts.com
Sarah Morris, Surgical Assistant - sarah@virginiasurgicalarts.com
Tiffany Krapes, Financial Coordinator - tiffany@virginiasurgicalarts.com
Kelly Frank LME, Licensed Master Aesthetician and Skin Care Specialist - kelly@virginiasurgicalarts.com
Karen Guillot CST, Certified Surgical Technician and Patient Liaison - karen@virginiasurgicalarts.com
Debbi Horton, Office Administrator - debbi@virginiasurgicalarts.com
Sergio Vendetti MD, DMD - VendettiMDDMD@gmail.com
map

Schedule your consultation with Dr. Vendetti

Please fill out this brief form, and we will contact you to set a day and time for your consultation.

First Name

Last Name

Phone

Email

Procedure Interested In

Scroll To Top
Cosmetic Surgery in Virginia Beach, VA | Virginia Surgical Arts |

Cosmetic Surgery in Virginia Beach, VA | Virginia Surgical Arts |